Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...346347348349350351...460461Next »
Tournament of the Monday 20/10/08:
The jackpot reached 846 609 Clintz.
 English --Surf-- from guild Zénith won Aldebaran Cr. (1424 elo)
 English mechantman won Seldnor Cr. (1411 elo)
 English Pulov - Fjtop from guild La guilde du ronron suprême won General Cr. (1425 elo)
 English 0cr-Decalco from guild Rage Against Unfairs won Lao Cr. (1437 elo)
 English Pogrios won Geuner Cr. (1400 elo)
 English Frapois from guild Rage Against Unfairs won Dwain Cr. (1415 elo)
 English jejouevite from guild - fang.crew - won A Award Cr. (1417 elo)
 English Zit00n won Ombre Cr. (1412 elo)
 English - Rouffy - from guild La guilde du ronron suprême won Diyo Cr. (1399 elo)
 Español Fou-jeronimo from guild Les fous alliés won Dragan Cr. (1417 elo)
 English Q B from guild Frogmouth never wins won Cassio Cr. (1395 elo)
 English forinho from guild SE won Rass Cr. (1461 elo)

 English _Amathug_ from guild Galsene won Aurora. (1200 elo)
 English Funcula from guild Soul City won Kenny Cr. (1288 elo)

 English Taliesin from guild Newteam Toho won SkrumxxT. (1289 elo)
 Deutsch chony_ won Leila. (1206 elo)
 Deutsch Iaeriach from guild Der innere Kreis won Rubie. (1298 elo)
 English OC_BumbleRoo won Rei. (1203 elo)
 English eonclok won Kerry. (1215 elo)
 English UoS_Raizen won Loma Noju. (1255 elo)
 Português Cel Mostarda from guild Wise Men Distracted won GraksmxxT. (1314 elo)
 English xelis66 won Blaaster Cr. (1214 elo)

 English Maitre-Hizai from guild fauteurs de troubles won Graff. (1264 elo)
 English Z51-Glaviator from guild (oo)La Zone 51(oo) won Lulabee. (1231 elo)
 Español ANGELICA_TESS from guild A POR LA SIGUIENTE CR won Katan. (1204 elo)
 English enz0- won Perle. (1309 elo)
 English clapette won Rosa. (1301 elo)
 English MiniiLuffy from guild Les Lotois Eparpillés won Corrina. (1232 elo)
 English Miaou_Ginawa won Hattori. (1211 elo)
 English System E N D won Erika. (1313 elo)
 English VdK_Jain from guild Los Vurdalak won Uxoh. (1232 elo)
 English NI-Johnny Sky won Bloodh. (1204 elo)
 English apocalispso won Scubb. (1200 elo)
 English totoleyoyo won Macumba. (1343 elo)
 Deutsch big phenix won Trish. (1201 elo)
 English SE RastaDam from guild SE won Gaia. (1326 elo)
 English 00H-vir volt won Taham. (1203 elo)
 English rambo68200 won Berserkgirl. (1300 elo)
 English AznVasion won Jeena. (1204 elo)
 English 0_RagingRaven won Nistarok. (1232 elo)
 English patcyr won Dash. (1222 elo)
 Română 3M-W33D won Maciej. (1259 elo)
 English ThFire won Baby Q. (1315 elo)

 Română 00 Unlucky from guild Wizard won Methane. (1301 elo)
 English Mallox won Hawk. (1202 elo)
 English Ben-Hur_LI won Marina. (1271 elo)
  BP Zaddas from guild Bankai Power won Nellie. (1202 elo)
 English lm-florent66 from guild Les Anges Malefique won Joao. (1300 elo)
 English twl79 won Marco Cr. (1220 elo)

 English Ethan Khan won Miss Chloe. (1282 elo)
 English Z51-MADMAN from guild (oo)La Zone 51(oo) won Murphy. (1246 elo)
 English Orthapox won Enzo. (1205 elo)
 English MirKuo91 won Rhed Cr. (1204 elo)

 English MidnightKiller won Ielena. (1305 elo)
 English Wolf Houdini won Buck. (1210 elo)
 English g0-sh4d0w won Armand. (1310 elo)
 English Dalapa won Olga. (1206 elo)
 English Uxycel won Gertrud. (1349 elo)
 Deutsch Koul won Tyler. (1313 elo)
 English Smaug from guild SKP University won Timmy. (1214 elo)
 English the_believer won Vickie Cr. (1329 elo)

 Deutsch edmund66 won Cassandra. (1202 elo)

« Previous12...346347348349350351...460461Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals