Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...350351352353354355...474475Next »
Tournament of the Monday 29/12/08:
The jackpot reached 1 077 739 Clintz.
 Deutsch Harkhor won Lamar Cr. (1423 elo)
 English 0AL_Juju_TQ won Tessa Cr. (1409 elo)
 English FOU_Goodboy from guild Jaboyeguilde won Chad Bread Cr. (1431 elo)
 English Per Zera won A Award Cr. (1414 elo)
 English -Oscares- from guild Orejudos Team won Elya Cr. (1411 elo)
 Deutsch Miaouchat from guild La guilde du ronron suprême won Flavio Cr. (1437 elo)
 English forinho from guild SE won Sum Sam Cr. (1431 elo)
 English Miammiam-Rip won Dragan Cr. (1422 elo)
 English Ne2S - won Sigmund Cr. (1427 elo)
 English Gorkganya-RBE won Skullface Cr. (1412 elo)
 English dawni00MG won Shawoman Cr. (1431 elo)
 English Whithak won Cassio Cr. (1407 elo)

 English PKGa_Cougar35 won Rass. (1279 elo)
 English hel0 from guild Great White North won Nistarok. (1247 elo)
 Deutsch Moulinator won Meg. (1215 elo)
 English Oo XIII oO won Leviatonn. (1271 elo)
 English XAV2511 from guild BiZon Team won Olga. (1213 elo)
 English Khetix won Steve. (1221 elo)

 Español Ramoulix-Se from guild SE won Bryan. (1305 elo)
 English ZsX-Poy won Kiki. (1306 elo)
 English 0AL Taupyak from guild Azraël legend won Jackie Cr. (1328 elo)

 English Pls-playfast from guild the phoenix-ace won Elvira. (1223 elo)
 English wattof won Wakai. (1206 elo)
 Deutsch K00L B -FDS- from guild FDS Crew won Dash. (1233 elo)
 Português _Overkill_ from guild Lusa Guild won Boris Cr. (1281 elo)

 English yuyo-- won Murphy. (1263 elo)
 English Ashantyr won Hawk. (1205 elo)
 English Dr-antho-73 won Kerry. (1220 elo)
 English 0 STOP won Chloe. (1313 elo)
  Knoobers won Linda. (1229 elo)
 English P3T-k3b1br473 won Loma Noju. (1271 elo)
 English Ichimaru-RiP won Gaia. (1325 elo)

 English 0-Homer won Armand. (1312 elo)
 English Phraxx won Scubb. (1204 elo)
 English raffoo won SkrumxxT. (1300 elo)
 English RA_FLASH_STAR won Uxoh. (1252 elo)
 English SE-Clovers from guild Le p0tager won Enzo. (1208 elo)
 Português uP CRAIGDAVID from guild UnderWorld Priests won Edd Cr. (1215 elo)

 English CJC-Weber from guild ENFER CITY won Taham. (1205 elo)
 Deutsch bravo04 won Lulabee. (1239 elo)
 English Tuxracer won Na Boh. (1214 elo)
 English Finn-Warrior from guild Personal Dueling Generation won Miss Lulabee. (1204 elo)
 English --DJ Z3r0-- won Cassandra. (1205 elo)
 English el-vato loco won Trish. (1204 elo)
 English marocplayer won Rowdy Cr. (1214 elo)

 English sebarbraz won Perle. (1306 elo)
 English DL-deflag won Gertrud. (1339 elo)
 English GR-skayper won Berserkgirl. (1305 elo)
 English SirSoth won Robb Cr. (1209 elo)

 English Dottore_64 won Marina. (1299 elo)
 English Neottolemo86 won Tyler. (1312 elo)
 English TDDP won Joao. (1304 elo)
 English __neo__ from guild Les Prétoriens won Saddy. (1314 elo)
 English PhX_Angron from guild the phoenix-ace won Jessie. (1203 elo)
 English Arkoh from guild Los_ReNegados won Oyoh. (1253 elo)
 English Nanbour59 won Clara. (1285 elo)
 English NaruShippuuden won Havok. (1312 elo)
 English el ultimo don won Rei. (1205 elo)
  -_luluffy_- from guild La 23éme Cité Des Anges won Rubie. (1303 elo)
 Español Lightning_XXX from guild Royal Rumble:The Comeback won Elea. (1200 elo)
 English M0rtel-B0y won Hula. (1201 elo)
 English __MOSKON__ won Blaaster Cr. (1216 elo)

« Previous12...350351352353354355...474475Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals