Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...354355356357358359...442443Next »
Tournament of the Monday 21/04/08:
The jackpot reached 1 407 746 Clintz.
 English -R0r0n0a- won A Award Cr. (1428 elo)
 English Nico Faf from guild fun and furious won Skullface Cr. (1405 elo)
  S3MPR3 from guild La Congrégation de l'Ombre won DJ Korr Cr. (1436 elo)
 Deutsch B0WSER from guild Rage Against Unfairs won Lao Cr. (1440 elo)
 English LOU_BEGA won Ombre Cr. (1399 elo)
 English Micciui from guild Woodstock won Splata Cr. (1398 elo)
 English 6SimS-Sven from guild UTOPiA won Shawoman Cr. (1442 elo)
 English Crovaxz won Tessa Cr. (1394 elo)
 English S0ra92 from guild Woodstock won Selsya Cr. (1400 elo)
 English 0 Bama won Sigmund Cr. (1434 elo)

 Español 0_Roro from guild Ωmega won Tyler. (1313 elo)
 English Dark3lf won Gaia. (1353 elo)
 English Rucifer19 from guild IMPARABLES won Kiki. (1287 elo)
 English - - - - won Edd Cr. (1155 elo)

 English SE-Pacush from guild SE won Hattori. (1154 elo)
 English gent_R2o won Python. (1311 elo)
 English kErO_WHP from guild World Heroes Retired won Loma Noju. (1210 elo)
 English Hargass won Steve. (1158 elo)
 English Gongbao won Marina. (1255 elo)
 Español Jalengo won Berserkgirl. (1275 elo)
 English playboy92i won Lulabee. (1172 elo)
 English Mirwelle won Oyoh. (1184 elo)
 English BaNaNa-Molquo won Clara. (1220 elo)
 English PoYeYa from guild Santa Koloma Power won Leila. (1153 elo)
 English HaranBanjo won GraksmxxT. (1330 elo)
 Español (_Soler_) from guild El Ekipo A. won Gertrud. (1359 elo)
 English dadoum57 won Meg. (1154 elo)
 English Bous One from guild Ksos Crew won Uxoh. (1175 elo)
 English 4guo from guild les 3 dynasties won Murphy. (1185 elo)
 English SimonseN from guild La Poker Room won Saddy. (1347 elo)
 English 79-Punisher won Havok. (1327 elo)
 English Sai Co from guild Pwn Zone won Marco Cr. (1159 elo)
 English K31T4R0 from guild ? HS cLuB ? won Kenny Cr. (1268 elo)
 English Gh-ChA3iR-HiC won Vickie Cr. (1355 elo)

 English fourgueule from guild T.C.J won Na Boh. (1154 elo)
 English sir pachiii won Leviatonn. (1198 elo)
 English XXGILGAMESHXX won Corrina. (1174 elo)
 English TPABoumas-San from guild La Teaminervpa won Olga. (1153 elo)
 English Rhykros won Elly Mae. (1172 elo)
 English snpaa won Miss Chloe. (1263 elo)

« Previous12...354355356357358359...442443Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals