Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...356357358359360361...397398Next »
Tournament of the Monday 28/05/07:
The jackpot reached 275 070 Clintz.
 Español Sr Excelencia won Kiki Cr.
 Español Cabalevo- won Ambrose Cr.
 English wmd angelo from guild Wise Men Distracted won Lao Cr.
 English the7 won Lamar Cr.

 English Power Rongeur from guild JeuxOnline won Graff.
 English 0MystiQ QJON from guild Penumbra won Marina.
 English MTS_LiTrO won Gaia.
 English Razpogi won XU52.
 English Citra WMD won Havok.
 English Pa2fA from guild Les Rats won Methane.
 English Rageux-Dary won Kenny Cr.

 Español 0mega red from guild ◄♪ExtremeMusic♪► won Chloe.
 English Remimon won Splata Cr.

« Previous12...356357358359360361...397398Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals