Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...357358359360361362...429430Next »
Tournament of the Monday 31/12/07:
The jackpot reached 841 418 Clintz.
 English MTS_jezafer won Nahi Cr. (1382 elo)
 English Torte CR won Geuner Cr. (1381 elo)
 English vashh won Cassio Cr. (1376 elo)
 English -- THEDDY -- won Flavio Cr. (1418 elo)
 English Frapois from guild Rage Against Unfairs won Marlysa Cr. (1404 elo)
 Español The_Unknow from guild Poder Colombiano won Dwain Cr. (1414 elo)
  S3MPR3 from guild La Congrégation de l'Ombre won Kerozinn Cr. (1382 elo)
 English GenT AnA from guild §§ Les Gentlemen Ténébreux §§ won Berserkgirl Cr. (1419 elo)
 English SU le foutu won Splata Cr. (1378 elo)
 English Cap-luffy69 won Ambrose Cr. (1415 elo)

 English -YB- from guild YCP-Crew won Python. (1174 elo)
 English humaknight won Morphun. (1113 elo)
 English Uncle Ruckus won Methane. (1098 elo)
 English rickleboss10 from guild UR guilde won Rass. (1040 elo)
 English Gaerlif won Leviatonn. (1036 elo)
 English LasTGaMe-- from guild Non Compos Mentis won Rosa. (1073 elo)
 English grojuju from guild the shockwaves won Timmy. (1003 elo)
 English RireSadique from guild Dota Spirit won Blaaster Cr. (1002 elo)

 English jistrah won Gaia. (1261 elo)
 English blue_angel won Uxoh. (1031 elo)
 English limdu08 won Willy. (1038 elo)
 English Boubinet won Ambre. (1158 elo)
 English OMKARA from guild outlaws den won Corrina. (1027 elo)
 Español 3ivan17 from guild Sangre Azteca won Rubie. (1068 elo)
 English cau83 won Vansaar. (1144 elo)
 Español BT_Roderick won Saddy. (1232 elo)
 English xTelperionx won Lulabee. (1023 elo)
 English CFUR-heto won Vickie Cr. (1270 elo)

 English RODDY83 won Ielena. (1106 elo)
 English Whatlol won Macumba. (1290 elo)
 English eyeBASCULANTE from guild Occhietti won Kiki. (1074 elo)
 English SDO Legacer won Graff. (1056 elo)
 English PsykoAKS from guild Black Sea Piranas won Bryan. (1070 elo)
 English David6723 won Edd Cr. (1001 elo)

 Română 3M eragon33 from guild 3LO MA$T3R won Chloe. (1182 elo)
 English Urza_EVO won Elly Mae. (1013 elo)
 English Possimpible won Boris Cr. (1047 elo)

 English wisterian from guild Beer & Bier won GraksmxxT. (1185 elo)
 English Leito B13 from guild La Armada Española won Dash. (1015 elo)
 English 69-Bid33 won Baby Q. (1225 elo)

« Previous12...357358359360361362...429430Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals