Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...358359360361362363...464465Next »
Tournament of the Monday 25/08/08:
The jackpot reached 795 650 Clintz.
 English Alex92_78 from guild Zénith won Splata Cr. (1402 elo)
 English 0wn3r Depian from guild Street Owners won Tessa Cr. (1392 elo)
 English 0 Jawax from guild Apothéose won Lao Cr. (1431 elo)
 English -R0r0n0a- won Swidz Cr. (1392 elo)
 English jesses won Thaumaturge Cr. (1422 elo)
 English shaolintinky won Miss Twice Cr. (1406 elo)
 English Wamba85 from guild -TasT- won Diyo Cr. (1384 elo)
 English Free-one won Marlysa Cr. (1423 elo)
 English Cobra57 won Cassio Cr. (1381 elo)
 English Z0d1arche won Seldnor Cr. (1402 elo)
 English Luna No Cry from guild €€ No Woman No Cry €€ won Flavio Cr. (1462 elo)
 English Killase from guild SE won Sum Sam Cr. (1428 elo)
 English _SeLReN_ won Marco Cr. (1217 elo)

 English vainvain19 from guild Fleurdelisé won Katan. (1202 elo)
 Deutsch Nemesye won Maciej. (1238 elo)
 Česky GarionCZ won Loma Noju. (1229 elo)
 English El Kabong from guild Pinoy Locals won Rhed Cr. (1203 elo)

 English - Rouffy - from guild La guilde du ronron suprême won Rosa. (1296 elo)
 Deutsch E-MOSFET from guild Rabbits Universe won XU52. (1311 elo)
 English ab210_LR won Lulabee. (1222 elo)
 English 0 Hobbes from guild Wise Men Distracted won Python. (1305 elo)
 Deutsch banedon_421 from guild Mathematicians and Engineers Cor won Olga. (1204 elo)
 English Muten_Z won Willy. (1227 elo)
 English Assenzio from guild -TasT- won Ielena. (1301 elo)
 English RJzus won GraksmxxT. (1313 elo)
 English doshi from guild The Urban Avengers won Baby Q. (1314 elo)

 Deutsch darcayler won Marina. (1253 elo)
 English NantukoShade from guild DRAGONES IBEROS won Murphy. (1226 elo)
 English L rudtherud won Kiki. (1300 elo)
 English PV-MaxPowerr won Havok. (1310 elo)
 English 69 Monsieurk from guild Zone 69 won Perle. (1303 elo)
 English boamorte won Kerry. (1216 elo)
 Português Toitchisso from guild Mandacaru won Linda. (1217 elo)
 Português P1T BULL_BRz won Kenny Cr. (1268 elo)

 Português fylypy_hs won Armand. (1304 elo)
 English P3T - Bouille won Leviatonn. (1227 elo)
 English GAELRAYA won Dash. (1221 elo)
 English djnnayt from guild Les Missionnaires du Phénix won Methane. (1301 elo)
 English Geny from guild Aticot Masters Guild won Elly Mae. (1220 elo)
 English 7RG-sand from guild ®Seven-Team® won Bryan. (1280 elo)
 English EA_Prometous from guild LimeTrip PlayBook Guild won Steve. (1216 elo)
 English EDR-Jolinard won Buck. (1206 elo)
 English Verdeloth won Boris Cr. (1248 elo)

 English 0 Got won SkrumxxT. (1275 elo)
 English Caligolas won Hawk. (1200 elo)
 English L_corno won Meg. (1210 elo)
 Deutsch oveRox from guild Always & Forever won Rolph. (1211 elo)
 English pirs from guild Magic Square won Erika. (1312 elo)
 English Obladi- from guild I Faustini won Na Boh. (1210 elo)
  Mim The Brave from guild La Congrégation de l'Ombre won Rubie. (1276 elo)
 English Pyrosin from guild Elysium Aether won Deadeye. (1200 elo)
 English -A-Z-E-L- from guild I love my India won Chloe. (1311 elo)
 English Kyoshi - Rip from guild R-I-P won Saddy. (1314 elo)
 English 3M lushfer from guild 3LO MA$T3R won Hattori. (1210 elo)
 English FMA damerino from guild FMA The Brotherhood won Blaaster Cr. (1211 elo)

 English jerhum won Enzo. (1204 elo)
 English EX-ben700-evo won Rowdy Cr. (1208 elo)

 English {GN} LuXo_O from guild Guardia de la Noche won Bloodh. (1200 elo)
 English Nico Faf from guild fun and furious won Macumba. (1331 elo)
 English -Ogma- won Vickie Cr. (1320 elo)

 English fz_forza won Leila. (1204 elo)
 English kjeldor won Tyler. (1308 elo)

« Previous12...358359360361362363...464465Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals