Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...373374375376377378...421422Next »
Tournament of the Sunday 15/07/07:
The jackpot reached 378 928 Clintz.
 Español alexander brz won Armanda Cr.
 English - Trolin - from guild The Plaizirs Figthers won Guru Cr.
 Português 0S Raist EVO from guild West_Coast - Friendz! won Flavio Cr.

 English DA-Style from guild Dark Alliance won Ashigaru.
 English 1Dadoo Return from guild BONUS LEVEL won Miss Chloe.
 Español edwsan from guild Urban Revenge won Gertrud.
 English true zero from guild NASTY NOYP! won Armand.
 English 1diko13evo from guild Old Dragons won Ielena.
 English 1f-vaiko from guild Fairplay won Graff.
 English Dafne76 won Rass.
 English SH_2_Athena from guild sheeva Guild won Lamar Cr.

 English lenottibianche from guild PokiMaBuoni won Baby Q.
 Português CatastrophIc_ won Marina.

« Previous12...373374375376377378...421422Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals