Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12345678910...415416Next »
Tournament of the Monday 30/06/14:
The jackpot reached 1 108 445 Clintz.
 English 0 Roman from guild Heaven Destroyer won Lyse Teria Cr. (1453 elo)
 English -Unknow-- from guild Death Squad won Aldebaran Cr. (1429 elo)
 Deutsch David TpU from guild ``THe_PeRFeCT_UnKnOwN`` won Dragan Cr. (1424 elo)
 English 0AL_max from guild Azraël legend won Kerozinn Cr. (1409 elo)
 Español uT_kasobless from guild Ultimate Torney™ won Elya Cr. (1406 elo)
 English -A-MrAlex from guild α Alphas α won Ombre Cr. (1402 elo)
 Deutsch {TPU} Boomza from guild ``THe_PeRFeCT_UnKnOwN`` won Nahi Cr. (1399 elo)
 English ultimate bada from guild Top Elo won Dalhia Cr. (1388 elo)
 English - Bambou from guild Le Mont Olympe won Page Cr. (1377 elo)
 Español UW_Chos from guild α Alphas α won Kreen Cr. (1376 elo)
 English oki9155 from guild Dark Fighters won Chad Bread Cr. (1372 elo)
 English 0 SuB 0 from guild U.R. S-C00L! won Heegrn Cr. (1369 elo)

 English z0mbeq from guild Ostatni Bastion won Heitachi. (1324 elo)
 English Ithandir from guild Black Eagles won Haaken. (1318 elo)
 Português Duggz from guild Combatentes Urbanos won Crazy Carlo. (1315 elo)
 English houba123456 from guild les legionnaires d urbane rival won Miss Chloe. (1310 elo)
 Português EliteUnderdog from guild Elite Brasileira won Elea. (1309 elo)
 English 0 69 Erza from guild Zone 69 won Piotr. (1309 elo)
 English Zoo-Boar from guild • Z ҈ ҈ • won Rubie. (1308 elo)
 English -A-Stan from guild α Alphas α won Muze. (1308 elo)
 English w4dner won Draheera. (1307 elo)
 English MiodexXS from guild Raven's Crew won Maurice. (1306 elo)
 Deutsch xelgorz from guild L'Arène des Champions won Aurora. (1305 elo)
 English {O}-PAU- from guild The Big Family won Brok. (1304 elo)
 English SQN_ZEZZO from guild Gli squali della notte won Grudj. (1304 elo)
 English milicov from guild _Injection_ won Jeena. (1303 elo)
 English 5s_Pako from guild Gilda a 5 Stelle won Mikaal. (1303 elo)
 English 0 p3dr0-CG from guild UR Clan De Ganadores won Lumber Jack. (1302 elo)
 Español LE-PANDA from guild ∞ Leyendas Eternas ∞ won Scotty. (1302 elo)
 Deutsch -kek0- won Jordygn. (1302 elo)
 Русский 0 Xao from guild Pioneers won Hindelga. (1301 elo)
 English Angelinyo_PV from guild Pistachia vera won D4 Funk. (1300 elo)
 English bagnino2 from guild Novus Ordo Seclorum won Stiko. (1300 elo)
 English SKP-destroyer from guild Zone 69 won Wendel. (1286 elo)
 Português PA Stark from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Uxoh. (1285 elo)
 English LDS Chule13 from guild ₪ ₪ Los Diablos₪ ₪ won Gertrud. (1281 elo)
 Español llP0CH0ll from guild destruccion Guild won Miss Lulabee. (1277 elo)
 Deutsch den16 GUB from guild GUB PRO won El Divino. (1259 elo)
 English -A- Csipe from guild α Alphas α won Naele. (1258 elo)
 Português 0 Curinga from guild Death Squad won Hula. (1254 elo)
 English Il Vate from guild E X C A L I B U R won Shaakarti. (1247 elo)
 Русский dedseo from guild Анимешная Гильдия won Mawpin. (1246 elo)
 English _Comics won Jessie. (1238 elo)
 English Suszinio won Romana. (1238 elo)
 Deutsch L4F-NeXus from guild ☨ La FAMILIA ☨ won Stella. (1234 elo)
 English uT_Mufasa from guild Ultimate Torney™ won Qorah. (1230 elo)
 English sarukman from guild Castratis lilium won Linda. (1227 elo)
 Português NLIn0 from guild DL's Knights won Beeboy. (1226 elo)
 English dem0niak3 from guild Le Mont Olympe won Rolph. (1225 elo)
 English dark2link from guild hitmanxxx Guild won Deadeye. (1222 elo)
 English inda jani from guild Los CromaÑones won Clover. (1217 elo)
 English DonCollu from guild NOVA won Shifou. (1216 elo)
 English 0 Lotina from guild Gangsta paradise won Corvus. (1216 elo)
 English teutonua from guild Pioneers won Olga. (1215 elo)
 English 6x9 from guild Zone 69 won Chwing. (1214 elo)
 English TIW_oromin from guild THE ITaLiaN WaRRioRS won Amanie. (1213 elo)
 ελληνικά 0 nala from guild △ L’Oassis △ won Pan. (1211 elo)
 English barney169 from guild The dark elves won Parmabarb. (1206 elo)
 English - Kartos - won Michael. (1204 elo)
 English wuyfab from guild l'esprit du sable won Rosa. (1201 elo)
 Português Kishikawa from guild Don't Respect won Thormund. (1200 elo)
 English 0 Lana won Shogunn. (1200 elo)

« Previous12345678910...415416Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals