Tournament of the Monday 23/05/16: The jackpot ended up at 1 311 188 Clintz

-PhilHeath from guild Usual Suspects won Guru Cr. (1 443 elo)
0 radja from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won General Cr. (1 440 elo)
MrAlone Sined from guild Heaven Destroyer won Tessa Cr. (1 421 elo)
-Zakariya- from guild Heroes of Darkness won Nahi Cr. (1 419 elo)
Tetra Pak won Dwain Cr. (1 403 elo)
lewica from guild House of Fear won Kalindra Cr. (1 380 elo)
fast2play from guild Lendários Guerreiros Imortais won Kenny Cr. (1 374 elo)
PA RikiFreack from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Chad Bread Cr. (1 367 elo)
- Charles from guild Syndicate won Copper Cr. (1 360 elo)
o satiro from guild _Injection_ won Marco Cr. (1 359 elo)
sulejmen from guild Bro Landreger won Veenyle Cr. (1 352 elo)
- Sheitan - from guild Echoes won Boris Cr. (1 351 elo)
RITON L RITAL from guild Italian session won Pan. (1 339 elo)
WMD_Flash from guild Wise Men Distracted won Thorpah. (1 333 elo)
1134MrSanders from guild wicked souls won Djengo. (1 326 elo)
Ur-Miyavi won Dash. (1 318 elo)
0AL-Meher from guild Azraël legend won Pandagran. (1 318 elo)
RiP-KoP won Rass. (1 313 elo)
Joke Magnet from guild Lords of Chaos won Eggman. (1 313 elo)
AustinWopara from guild Code of Chivalry won Liona. (1 311 elo)
0 Skuzlebutt from guild Анимешная Гильдия won Trish. (1 310 elo)
MrJambo from guild E X C A L I B U R won Leliana. (1 309 elo)
Oz Hypn0z from guild Echoes won Mechakolos Cr. (1 307 elo)
adnansalman from guild Open Casket won Fiddler. (1 307 elo)
Marcelo SS from guild Syndicate won Python. (1 306 elo)
DM_Maiden from guild Magic Urban won Steve Rb. (1 305 elo)
0 Live from guild E X C A L I B U R won Elea. (1 305 elo)
propagandoide from guild URBAN WARRIORS won Devil Dog. (1 304 elo)
SupaJJaDe from guild Анимешная Гильдия won Greow. (1 302 elo)
PUB-Pennadj from guild Osteria da "Urban" won Clive. (1 301 elo)
0 Makkej from guild House of Fear won Marina. (1 301 elo)
Lanzita from guild Kings of Legends won Sasha. (1 281 elo)
Seamus O Hara from guild URBAN MADNESS won Pr Balthazar. (1 280 elo)
Chronon from guild Zona Zero® won Impera Sloane. (1 277 elo)
0cena from guild Penumbra won Earl. (1 266 elo)
TomNoBrain from guild ۞ United Brother ۞ won Elly Mae. (1 263 elo)
Elo-MAN from guild Syndicate won Zaria. (1 262 elo)
Jadoc from guild α Alphas α won Marjory. (1 262 elo)
M4tts from guild Don't Respect won Corrina. (1 259 elo)
LOEpasha from guild Syndicate won Dallas. (1 253 elo)
Hondo from guild Raven's Crew won La Calavera. (1 250 elo)
szczepan_r from guild House of Fear won Lear Barduh. (1 250 elo)
UoS_Musashi from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Katan. (1 248 elo)
Qoser won Armand. (1 247 elo)
LW-zoreil from guild Legendary Warriors won Jean. (1 237 elo)
HD Sanguemisto from guild Heaven Destroyer won Shizawa. (1 233 elo)
Hoshii Wong won Jakson. (1 232 elo)
0S_YoungThug from guild Syndicate won Dregn. (1 227 elo)
slamdunk59 from guild ~°°!! ArSeN..HiC !!°°~ won Mawpin. (1 224 elo)
BigCholo from guild El Dorado won Sah Brinak. (1 220 elo)
Karion- from guild Raven's Nest won El Divino. (1 218 elo)
P3opl3Pow3r from guild Piratas do Atlântico - Guilda de won Brianna. (1 216 elo)
iLPluto from guild Spartani! won Fuzz. (1 214 elo)
Go Irish from guild E X C A L I B U R won Florida Jane. (1 212 elo)
TH-Anfora from guild Fox Hound Unit won Randal. (1 209 elo)
MizAwesome from guild ArcanaTheGuild won Baby Q Rb. (1 208 elo)
kazzcat from guild ZE-永遠のゼロ won Beef. (1 208 elo)
Dra-Taky from guild [•Clintz City•] won Kobalth. (1 205 elo)
RnL Brodo from guild RoCk aNd LoL won C Beast. (1 204 elo)
Dzej Dzej Dabl from guild "Rim Tim" Team won XU52. (1 204 elo)
TIW_Cerbero from guild Arcadia won Kamakura. (1 203 elo)
fraste from guild ♣THE LIBERTY♣ won Linda. (1 200 elo)