Tournament of the monday 20/06/16: The jackpot ended up at 1 153 124 Clintz

0 radja won Lyse Teria Cr. (1 457 elo)
UW_vikingo from guild URBAN WARRIORS won NDololo Cr. (1 422 elo)
-Zakariya- from guild Heroes of Darkness won Berserkgirl Cr. (1 418 elo)
General Bose from guild E X C A L I B U R won Tanaereva Cr. (1 413 elo)
Danger Man_ from guild les petits boulets won Selsya Cr. (1 404 elo)
FAST Luca from guild RoCk aNd LoL won Skullface Cr. (1 360 elo)
{VULCANO} from guild Arcadia won Nahi Cr. (1 349 elo)
-Nesta LoA- from guild Legends of America won Jackie Cr. (1 347 elo)
Doom2177 from guild Generación Dorada won Robb Cr. (1 344 elo)
NEGATIVE DARK from guild NeoAndromeda won Veenyle Cr. (1 343 elo)
Bertransistor from guild Originel won Slyde Cr. (1 339 elo)
periquito23 won Diego Cr. (1 337 elo)
0 GRAGAS from guild Syndicate won Havok. (1 335 elo)
0 Egoraptor from guild Wise Men Distracted won Sera M1. (1 320 elo)
Johnnae from guild Electro House DJ's United won Lulabee. (1 315 elo)
0 Crucero from guild Zona Zero® won Graff. (1 315 elo)
Adelphe Cr from guild ZotZi's Guild won Marjory. (1 314 elo)
DipPsiH from guild Mystical Shadow Team won Liona. (1 314 elo)
AT-Baron from guild HA MA ZONE 's territory won Jautya. (1 313 elo)
PA_Elvis from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Kiki. (1 310 elo)
UoS_Musashi from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Todd. (1 309 elo)
0S_Quebo from guild Syndicate won Kuei. (1 305 elo)
TpU_Stadtaff from guild ``THe_PeRFeCT_UnKnOwN`` won Bridge. (1 302 elo)
Graboid from guild Open Casket won Impera Sloane. (1 300 elo)
rainman1989 from guild FMA The Brotherhood won Rolph. (1 298 elo)
Emzid from guild E X C A L I B U R won Dashiell. (1 288 elo)
fichin CG from guild UR Clan De Ganadores won Chwing. (1 287 elo)
xemnas721 from guild PokiMaBuoni won Pr Balthazar. (1 285 elo)
Vog3leule from guild Austria Red Devils won Jiro. (1 278 elo)
djurica from guild Syndicate won Josephine. (1 274 elo)
Gabi.Aquino from guild EMPERORS OF ETERNITY won Galactea. (1 271 elo)
Kevin Xc from guild E X C A L I B U R won X-0DUS. (1 269 elo)
HoC Mouse from guild ºººHouse Of Clintzsººº won Lenora. (1 260 elo)
O GODRIC from guild _Injection_ won Nerfeniti. (1 259 elo)
♡Yurip♡ from guild THE_POWER won Leila. (1 259 elo)
262D from guild Gilden sind nicht so mein Ding won Anakrohm. (1 255 elo)
IlMioNomeTrue from guild URBAN VENDICATOR won Hindelga. (1 253 elo)
King Karuzo from guild The High & Mighty won Drak. (1 251 elo)
UoS_dipia fox from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Mawpin. (1 249 elo)
0_Damian from guild A POR LA SIGUIENTE CR won Dallas. (1 248 elo)
0 Tankian from guild Visão da Morte won Sabrina. (1 239 elo)
-Carh from guild East Coast Mafia won Vektor. (1 237 elo)
UncoiledGOD from guild Y2K won Ymirah. (1 225 elo)
Zaell from guild Originel won Nistarok. (1 221 elo)
machimovil CG from guild UR Clan De Ganadores won Konrad. (1 220 elo)
ghazghkull666 won Jessie. (1 218 elo)
Micolson from guild UR Clan De Ganadores won Vermaire. (1 217 elo)
el-gran-aryGD from guild Generación Dorada won Pilzken. (1 217 elo)
BEST FIZZ LAS won Heartnett. (1 216 elo)
Mr_Juanco from guild Y2K won Methane. (1 216 elo)
- X-Treme from guild Lords of Chaos won Scotty. (1 215 elo)
UW_arrus_T from guild URBAN WARRIORS won Miss Lulabee. (1 211 elo)
NA Reia from guild NeoAndromeda won Randal. (1 209 elo)
DDD_HeartacHe from guild Ðifferent Ðimension Ðemons won Aamir. (1 209 elo)
Faustalicious from guild URBAN MADNESS won Russel. (1 207 elo)
Dzej Dzej Dabl from guild "Rim Tim" Team won Cardigan. (1 205 elo)
garcia16 from guild ZE-永遠のゼロ won Lumber Jack. (1 204 elo)
Linuxtrojan from guild XiongDang won Lowki. (1 201 elo)
IL KAOS from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Farman. (1 201 elo)
0 Goku from guild Piratas do Atlântico won Graksmxxt Rb. (1 200 elo)
ZIodi from guild ELITE NATION won Nyema. (1 200 elo)
Cr4nK MoJo from guild Opesque Honestas won Uxoh. (1 200 elo)