Urban Rivals
Register            Already signed up to the game →  
Click here if you forgot your password.

ELO Tournament History

Here are the previous ELO tournaments winners.By playing the ELO tournaments, you will be able to compete for Clintz, Rare Characters and Collector Characters.

ELO Players Ranking - ELO Tournament History - The ELO Hall of Fame - ELO Format Election
« Previous12...789101112...432433Next »
Tournament of the Monday 06/10/14:
The jackpot reached 1 837 750 Clintz.
 English super95fc95a from guild Heaven Destroyer won Kiki Cr. (1432 elo)
 English 0 Pouille from guild Under Control won Manon Cr. (1427 elo)
 ελληνικά tsikos1 from guild Deus eX Machina won Kerozinn Cr. (1412 elo)
 English GoldMoustache from guild les petits boulets won Elya Cr. (1404 elo)
 English Patrick_Jane from guild Gangsta paradise won Reine Cr. (1401 elo)
 English 0 Harmakhis from guild Heroes of Darkness won Selsya Cr. (1380 elo)
 Русский 0 Skitel from guild Камрадство won Jackie Cr. (1375 elo)
 English TaRaRi STYLe from guild -genesis- won Alec Cr. (1372 elo)
 English 0 Chezz from guild Street Owners won Cassio Cr. (1367 elo)
 English Lucky_Franky from guild straight beast won Sylth Cr. (1359 elo)
 English DA-victorius from guild ▲ Deadly Alliance ▼ won Robb Cr. (1357 elo)
 English (GN)juanito-3 from guild Guardia de la Noche won Boris Cr. (1347 elo)

 English youl_brunner from guild Team Swat won Grouchy. (1321 elo)
 ελληνικά James1789 from guild Deus eX Machina won Jay. (1318 elo)
 English Hondo from guild Raven's Crew won Miss Lulabee. (1311 elo)
 English _Cassius won Virginia. (1310 elo)
 English DottorLuxis from guild ♣THE LIBERTY♣ won Kusuri. (1310 elo)
 English -Cloud Strife from guild El Dorado won Tsubame. (1309 elo)
 English -Szefoo- from guild Raven's Crew won Anakrohm. (1308 elo)
 English _-Rock-_ from guild Heart of Grimoire won Rhyno. (1308 elo)
 English mkl501 from guild Los Caballeros del Cielo won Beeboy. (1308 elo)
 English 0 billybullo from guild TheProjectZero won Arkn. (1307 elo)
 English hus-delfi95 from guild ♣THE LIBERTY♣ won Heartnett. (1305 elo)
 English RaPtOiZ won Moses. (1305 elo)
 English {GN}-Varo from guild Guardia de la Noche won Nekurenbo. (1304 elo)
 English UoS Red Lion from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Murphy. (1303 elo)
 English -A-Reino from guild α Alphas α won Jimmy. (1302 elo)
 English arnold.li.16 won Clive. (1302 elo)
 English Rr45-jj6 won Gertrud. (1300 elo)
 English Uji_Killer from guild Guardia de la Noche won Pandagran. (1285 elo)
 English - AJ from guild Under Control won D4 Funk. (1278 elo)
 English 0 nightmar3 from guild Камрадство won Octana. (1277 elo)
 English Uos_Epicfury from guild UNION OF THE SUPREMES won Benson. (1273 elo)
 English OCVSaka from guild Ultimate Destiny won Jautya. (1268 elo)
 English dabit95 won Sammy. (1254 elo)
 English PmB_Dany from guild PokiMaBuoni won Jeena. (1252 elo)
 Português Mensk from guild Piratas do Atlântico - Guilda de won Kamakura. (1252 elo)
 English EB LING from guild Eastern Bank won Ray. (1250 elo)
 English HoFfilip won Hriger. (1249 elo)
 Español LJ branca from guild Los Borbotonez won Noctezuma. (1248 elo)
 Deutsch General Break won Sah Brinak. (1246 elo)
 English CraSy-Franky from guild Asylum won Nabrissa. (1239 elo)
 English L4F-Kirliana from guild ☨ La FAMILIA ☨ won Zornado. (1237 elo)
 Español GN_tota10 from guild Guardia de la Noche won C Beast. (1233 elo)
 English DA-MikeNoTeLo from guild ▲ Deadly Alliance ▼ won Haaken. (1225 elo)
 Español Angel_517 from guild shadows of death won Stella. (1223 elo)
 Русский ElecriCity from guild Mystical Shadow Team won Campbell. (1221 elo)
 English Retro_gradO from guild New Nemesis won Carter. (1220 elo)
 English Jin_6 won Elly Mae. (1217 elo)
 English Kratos Cloude from guild Vampire Social Club won Lola. (1217 elo)
 English InterMilan FC from guild URBAN MADNESS won Cyb Lhia. (1213 elo)
 English THC 69 from guild ± Oscura ± won Herman. (1209 elo)
 Português Tiago Vieira from guild West_Coast - Friendz! won Maciej. (1207 elo)
 English ekomono from guild ~†Ð­-Revolu†ionS†~ won Dagg. (1207 elo)
 Español OMEGAREDDEKAR from guild _ºArcangelesº_ won Mercury. (1206 elo)
 English OminoDeiSogni won Dregn. (1205 elo)
 English _BH_ Fran _ from guild ▪▪Blood Hunters▪▪ won Cutey. (1204 elo)
 English bbektas from guild KARA KAZAN won Gianfranco. (1204 elo)
 Português dsc0 won La Bestia. (1203 elo)
 English Kniaknusz from guild Ostatni Bastion won El Divino. (1203 elo)
 English sc0rpi0n_GK from guild Global Killer won Hefty. (1201 elo)
 Română HP_Pasa won Beef. (1201 elo)

« Previous12...789101112...432433Next »

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals