Urban Rivals
?
Zich inschrijven            Al in de game →  
Klik hier om je wachtwoord te krijgen

Royal Rumble!

Royal Rumble!
dinsdag 03/09/2013, 15:36
Evil_Saga - Admin English

Urban Rivals | Gratis Online Manga Ruilkaartspel | TCG | MMO
1 bericht
Royal Rumble!
Evil_Saga - Admin English - Dinsdag 03/09/2013, 15:36

The Royal Rumble is a battle where you
have to compose a 30 characters deck !
No doubles, no Cr's, no other restriction !
Opening on wednesday september 4 at 2pm CET (8am EST), closure on
thursday september 5 at 10am CET (4am EST).

12 lives, 12 pillz, 30 battles at most.



Scoring rules :

If timed out win, then add point(s), (6 pts) to player
If default win, then add point(s), (6 pts) to player
If extra: the opponent is KO’d, then add point(s), (6 pts)
to player



Every details, rules, format and ranking available here
Have fun everybody !


Urban Rivals | Gratis Online Manga Ruilkaartspel | TCG | MMO

Het team van Urban Rivals bestaat uit mensen die van videogames en te verzamelen kaartspelen houden, zoals: Magic the Gathering, Dominion, Vampire, Yu-Gi-Oh!, Pokemon, Wakfu TCG, Assassin Creed Recollection, Shadow Era, Kard Kombat en Might & Magic Duel of Champions.

Play our other addictive free to play online TCG: Fantasy Rivals