Sifrus Master Thursday 25/10/2007, 02:36
PM ME IF U WANT
0-Jade Imperator Thursday 25/10/2007, 07:03
Note, 0utcast cannot sell his/her characters on the market neither publicly nor privately (has not purchased any credits).
How many times should we say this? You need to buy credits first in order to sell cards.
Gryazzie Titan Thursday 25/10/2007, 08:36
New generation ppl dont read the rules....wooo~
LilKing Veteran Thursday 25/10/2007, 10:54
I hate when people do this kind of stuff
Force Majeure Imperator Open Casket Thursday 25/10/2007, 15:41
Outcast..are you seeking attention or something? you only have 11cards..don't make us laugh..you ain't funny..and you can't trade with nobody cause you haven't bought credits yet..
BrotherWagwan Imperator Thursday 25/10/2007, 15:45
Scamming people Id imagine, haha