Before contacting the support team, you should first check our knowledge base, the answers to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) are there.
Your browser doesn't support the file upload. You are always able to send your request, but you cannot join screenshot. If you want to send screenshot, you may update your browser.
Skimsa - Saturday 28/10/2006, 23:00
Do power abilities happen before or after the pillz. just wonderin as it makes some cards amzingly amzing or alright.
Fraggle - Sunday 29/10/2006, 06:22
Imperator - HK's fox on typewriters
The formula is:
power * pillz = attack
So if an ability is "plus X power", it's before.
If it's "plus X attack", it's after.
Skimsa - Sunday 29/10/2006, 20:30