Before contacting the support team, you should first check our knowledge base, the answers to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) are there.
Your browser doesn't support the file upload. You are always able to send your request, but you cannot join screenshot. If you want to send screenshot, you may update your browser.
LoA DHUB3R - Thursday 26/07/2007, 17:43
I waS wondering if u have like a whole deck of bridget and no other cards and lets say u get 4 bridgets in your hand. do u get 4 life per turn or not?
Darko EVO - Thursday 26/07/2007, 17:45
No, because two leaders in your hand (even if they are the same leader) activate the bonus. Then your leaders will be canceled
LoA DHUB3R - Thursday 26/07/2007, 19:25
O wow i never knew that i always thought that if u had 2 of the same leader then u get their bonus well i guess not thanx for your help
Joeisagod - Thursday 26/07/2007, 20:50
What about if the entire opponents hand had the bonus or ability to cancel opp bonus?
Darko EVO - Thursday 26/07/2007, 22:51
I believe nothing would change. The ability of leaders works in the end or beggining of turns, and stop opp bonus works on battle