Before contacting the support team, you should first check our knowledge base, the answers to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) are there.
Your browser doesn't support the file upload. You are always able to send your request, but you cannot join screenshot. If you want to send screenshot, you may update your browser.
Kise2-HW - Tuesday 08/02/2011, 01:51
Master - Time Conquers All
Since everybody is using Piranas could i have a deck of all leaders and Piranas bonus would make them lose the Leader bonus so they would all have their abilities
Neon-chan - Tuesday 08/02/2011, 04:25
Nope, the Leader "bonus" is not stopped by SoB as far as I know.
Tanto89 - Tuesday 08/02/2011, 10:53
Titan - X. LycurguS .X
Leaders are not affected by SOA or SOB
Run Away Run - Tuesday 08/02/2011, 18:26
Buit thats not possible because if two leaders are in a hand cancel leader is activated so it woudlent matter
---SiM-HoA--- - Tuesday 08/02/2011, 22:35
Guru - Harbingers of Ares
@ThedvfaKuei he means that if his hand consists of ONLY leaders, would the Pirana SoB Bonus cancel the "Cancel Leader" bonus...
Mundham - Tuesday 08/02/2011, 22:45
Imperator - URBAN MADNESS
Basically, no it won't....
sjs00 - Tuesday 08/02/2011, 23:28
No, but great thinking though!