Before contacting the support team, you should first check our knowledge base, the answers to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) are there.
Your browser doesn't support the file upload. You are always able to send your request, but you cannot join screenshot. If you want to send screenshot, you may update your browser.
jerromy - Monday 09/11/2015, 21:41
I made this deck an it say's I cant use it in any rooms at all but it meats the requirements for them.
I mean if its cause of baby Q an the RB they aloud the all stars to have both in the same deck.
0 Anderson - Tuesday 10/11/2015, 03:20
Titan - Time Conquers All
You can not use the rb and the original in ELO. What you saw was most likely a glitch or you have mistaken a card for an rb when it was not
0 Arrogantaldo- - Tuesday 10/11/2015, 04:56
Titan - MICTLAN
They are treated as doubles..
E10din - Tuesday 10/11/2015, 05:14
You've also never been able to use striker and striker rb in the same deck...