FatGuyRunSlow Novice Thursday 17/07/2008, 18:36
I play Ice Jim with 2 pillz and with his bonus i have 24 attack.
The other guy plays a rescue card with 5 power, 0 pillz, and + 3 attack bonus, he has 8 attack.
He beats me.
Later on we both had 0 pillz and I was winning 9-2.
I play Brutox 5 power 0 pillz - 5 attack
He plays a guy with 7 power and 4 damage, and a +1 damage ability and +3 attack. 0 pillz. He has 10 attack and 5 power.
He beats me, and deals 8 damage. WTF.
Explain how all this happened.
0 knac Veteran Friday 18/07/2008, 00:05
Firstly the bonus of rescue is SUPPORT: attack +3 meaning for each cards of the same clan, the attack +3. therefore if theres 4 rescue (which is most likely the case), the attack is +12 not +3
Force Majeure Imperator Open Casket Friday 18/07/2008, 02:53
Read the game's rules..it's there..