Llewinidas Senior Saturday 25/04/2009, 05:20
So i'm reading the comments about Rick from Sentinal being able to do up to 7 dmg if he is played in a mono deck and I'm totally confused... Sentinal bonus is to attk not dmg? What am I missing??
gta0004 Hero Saturday 25/04/2009, 05:26
For every other character of sentinel on your side, you add 1 to the damage. And with fury, its 7
Lord Urizen Veteran xtremerival guild Saturday 25/04/2009, 05:32
A better version of that card is Coby 8 power and same damage.
Llewinidas Senior Saturday 25/04/2009, 05:54
Ok... can someone link me to that rule? What if I have all sentinel cards except for one "leader" card?
Force Majeure Imperator Open Casket Saturday 25/04/2009, 06:27