TheDarkOrc10 Hero Dark Order of Assassins Wednesday 30/06/2010, 19:47
I had a link to a preset and it now says deleted is this the actuall preset or the link that has been deleted and if so why are the presets we save just deleted?
LOA_2SHARP Guru Legends of America Wednesday 30/06/2010, 20:31
I think sometimes they get deleted if they dont have enough ratings
TheDarkOrc10 Hero Dark Order of Assassins Thursday 01/07/2010, 03:12
Probably also heard they delete them if they are not a serious deck my deck wasnt great as in unwinable which was why I was asking for uppers cards to buy in the 500-700 clintz per card region plus any cheaper ones!
arcueid_14 Imperator Thursday 01/07/2010, 16:52
Sometimes it also happen because you had been sold one/more of your card that exist in your deleted preset