Before contacting the support team, you should first check our knowledge base, the answers to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) are there.
Your browser doesn't support the file upload. You are always able to send your request, but you cannot join screenshot. If you want to send screenshot, you may update your browser.
Eldimari - Sunday 10/09/2006, 19:45
If some1 uses a card with the ability that stops bonus but i have a card with a ability that stops abilities and my card also has a bonus do i still get my cards bonus or no?
RufusJonz - Tuesday 12/09/2006, 00:41
Guru - Army of Darkness
I dont know i still dont understand all that stuff -- maybe someone else can help
Caervaal - Tuesday 12/09/2006, 06:00
I would say you will get your bonus. Your "Stop-Ability"-Ability cancels your opponent "Stop-Bonus"-Ability.
AOD_CKANE - Tuesday 12/09/2006, 17:13
The Abilities/Bonus system seems to run on a premise of negations. If you both have a stop bonus or ability both your cards abilites will not work.
Same for Bonus.
It's gets interesting when it gets to -power/attack/damage. but thats another story for the AOD forums.