You have 7 life. You decide to play a Lola. Enemy then plays dregn all pills. What happens after the round? Will the fight end in a K.O. in favor of the enemy, or will you still survive with 2 life remaining? I have not tested this myself because i do not have the needed resources, so if someone knows the answer, please do tell! Thanks!
Aaaaaaaand it turns out that 0-Fanatic_WMD was right! I tried it out with a guildmate using wonald and zinfrid, and the PLUS-MINUS rule applied, leaving me with some life remaining, even though i should have been a K.O. Myth busted!