Before contacting the support team, you should first check our knowledge base, the answers to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) are there.
Your browser doesn't support the file upload. You are always able to send your request, but you cannot join screenshot. If you want to send screenshot, you may update your browser.
Skimsa Guru Saturday 28/10/2006, 23:00
Do power abilities happen before or after the pillz. just wonderin as it makes some cards amzingly amzing or alright.
Fraggle Imperator HK's fox on typewriters Sunday 29/10/2006, 06:22
The formula is:
power * pillz = attack
So if an ability is "plus X power", it's before.
If it's "plus X attack", it's after.
Skimsa Guru Sunday 29/10/2006, 20:30