Before contacting the support team, you should first check our knowledge base, the answers to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) are there.
Your browser doesn't support the file upload. You are always able to send your request, but you cannot join screenshot. If you want to send screenshot, you may update your browser.
Jksnke Senior parasidic destruction beetles Sunday 24/02/2008, 13:38
Whenever i have 2 or more sentinels on the playing field they dont get +3 attack each? Idk why...? lol
LOA Damon Master Legends of America Sunday 24/02/2008, 18:26
1st its +8 atak 2nd u need 2 have 2 different sentinels
Gus Lee Imperator Sunday 24/02/2008, 20:00
Or the other plays stop bonus card
or cards are stronger
Tanto89 Titan X. LycurguS .X Monday 25/02/2008, 00:09
Of course they don't get +3 attack, it's sentinel not rescue