Before contacting the support team, you should first check our knowledge base, the answers to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) are there.
Your browser doesn't support the file upload. You are always able to send your request, but you cannot join screenshot. If you want to send screenshot, you may update your browser.
xfactorx Novice Wednesday 21/02/2007, 07:14
What is Cancel Leader (bonus for leader ) do ?
Killingshadow Hero Wednesday 21/02/2007, 09:30
They cancel all abilties of the leader
Serene Hero µ The Waiting Bar µ Wednesday 21/02/2007, 10:23
Meaning 2 leaders = remove all bonuses from leaders
ArtemisBZ Titan BrainZtorm Wednesday 21/02/2007, 13:28
Xfactorx, u should have only 1 Leader in your deck for its ability to be activated. When u have 2 or more in the same deck, their abilities get cancelled.