Before contacting the support team, you should first check our knowledge base, the answers to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) are there.
Your browser doesn't support the file upload. You are always able to send your request, but you cannot join screenshot. If you want to send screenshot, you may update your browser.
Uz3r013 - Monday 15/12/2008, 21:55
Does (Stop Opponets Ability) cancel a Leader's Ability when its on another card?
Example: Rei(in fight) + Eyrik (the leader, +1 power to team) vs Kati (lvl 4, has SOA, in fight) does Rei still get the +1 power?
ReadTheRules - Monday 15/12/2008, 22:05
Imperator - Maracanaso
First off, eyrik has minus 1 power min 5
second, no SOA cant stop leader abilities (only if you have 2 leaders in your hand can their ability be stopped)
if rei went against kati rei would have 5 power and kati would have 6
Uz3r013 - Monday 15/12/2008, 22:45
I guess i read Eyrik's comments wrong. I was just looking for a leader that "fit" the question i had.